Club Info

Mercer Area SnoGoers Officers & Directors

President – Hank Joustra

president@mercersnogoers.com

Vice President – Tom Ziegler

vicepresident@mercersnogoers.com

Secretary – Carol Morden

secretary@mercersnogoers.com

Treasurer – Darrell Fohr

treasurer@mercersnogoers.com

Trail Boss – Brian Heleniak

trailboss@mercersnogoers.com

Sign Master – Jeff Powers

signmaster@mercersnogoers.com

Membership Chairperson  – Bill Gust

membership@mercersnogoers.com

Public Relations – Tanner Hiller

publicrelations@mercersnogoers.com

Trail Administrator – David McNutt

trailadmin@mercersnogoers.com

Director 2 yr – Kyle Dibelius

kyle@mercersnogoers.com

Director 1 yr – Terry Dibelius

terry@mercersnogoers.com

Director 2 yr – Scott Beebe

scott@mercersnogoers.com

Join Our Club

Becoming a member of our club is easy! Remember, being a club member fosters, expands and perpetuates the practice of safe snowmobiling and the spirit of good fellowship. Join Today!

Questions regarding membership please contact Bill Gust at membership@mercersnogoers.com

Newsletters

Meeting Minutes

Upcoming Events

Jul
30
Tue
9:00 am Board Meeting
Board Meeting
Jul 30 @ 9:00 am
Board meeting will take place at the groomer barn.
Aug
7
Wed
9:00 am Loon Day Booth
Loon Day Booth
Aug 7 @ 9:00 am – 4:00 pm
We will be selling our new raffle sled tickets, merchandise, and club membership at Mercer’s annual Loon Day event in downtown Mercer.
Aug
27
Tue
9:00 am Board Meeting
Board Meeting
Aug 27 @ 9:00 am
Board meeting will take place at the groomer barn.
Sep
3
Tue
6:30 pm General Membership Meeting
General Membership Meeting
Sep 3 @ 6:30 pm
General Membership Meeting will take place at Sunken Horse Saloon.

Contact Us

Have a question?
Need more information?

Mercer Area Sno-Goers
P.O. Box 484
Mercer, WI 54547
Tel: 715-476-2888
 Email Us

 Join the Club