Club Info

Mercer Area SnoGoers Officers & Directors

President – Hank Joustra

president@mercersnogoers.com

Vice President – Tom Ziegler

vicepresident@mercersnogoers.com

Secretary – Carol Morden

secretary@mercersnogoers.com

Treasurer – Deb Hohner

treasurer@mercersnogoers.com

Trail Boss – Brian Heleniak

trailboss@mercersnogoers.com

Assistant Trail Boss – N/A

 

Sign Master – Rick Klug

signmaster@mercersnogoers.com

Membership Chairperson  – Bill Gust

membership@mercersnogoers.com

Public Relations – Tanner Hiller

publicrelations@mercersnogoers.com

Trail Administrator – David McNutt

trailadmin@mercersnogoers.com

Director 1 yr – Kyle Dibelius

kyle@mercersnogoers.com

Director 2 yr – Keith Godfrey

keith@mercersnogoers.com

Director 1 yr – Scott Beebe

scott@mercersnogoers.com

AWSC Iron County Youth Rep – Hana Joustra

hana@mercersnogoers.com

Join Our Club

Becoming a member of our club is easy! Remember, being a club member fosters, expands and perpetuates the practice of safe snowmobiling and the spirit of good fellowship. Join Today!

Questions regarding membership please contact Bill Gust at membership@mercersnogoers.com

Newsletters

Meeting Agendas

Meeting Minutes

Upcoming Events

Jul
4
Sat
all-day 4th of July Fundraiser @ Carow Park
4th of July Fundraiser @ Carow Park
Jul 4 all-day
We will be selling food all day during the 4th of July festivities at the park.
Aug
5
Wed
9:00 am Loon Day @ Downtown Mercer
Loon Day @ Downtown Mercer
Aug 5 @ 9:00 am – 4:00 pm
We will be selling raffle tickets and merchandise by the Mercer Fire Department

Contact Us

Have a question?
Need more information?

Mercer Area Sno-Goers
P.O. Box 484
Mercer, WI 54547
Tel: 715-476-2888
 Email Us

 Join the Club