Skip to content

Club Info

Mercer Area SnoGoers Officers & Directors

President – Hank Joustra

president@mercersnogoers.com

Vice President – Tom Ziegler

vicepresident@mercersnogoers.com

Secretary – Carol Morden

secretary@mercersnogoers.com

Treasurer – Darrell Fohr

treasurer@mercersnogoers.com

Trail Boss – Brian Heleniak

trailboss@mercersnogoers.com

Assistant Trail Boss – Scott Klein

assistanttrailboss@mercersnogoers.com

Sign Master – Jeff Powers

signmaster@mercersnogoers.com

Membership Chairperson  – Bill Gust

membership@mercersnogoers.com

Public Relations – Tanner Hiller

publicrelations@mercersnogoers.com

Trail Administrator – David McNutt

trailadmin@mercersnogoers.com

Director 2 yr – Kyle Dibelius

kyle@mercersnogoers.com

Director 1 yr – Terry Dibelius

terry@mercersnogoers.com

Director 2 yr – Scott Beebe

scott@mercersnogoers.com

Join Our Club

Becoming a member of our club is easy! Remember, being a club member fosters, expands and perpetuates the practice of safe snowmobiling and the spirit of good fellowship. Join Today!

Questions regarding membership please contact Bill Gust at membership@mercersnogoers.com

Newsletters

Meeting Agendas

Meeting Minutes

Upcoming Events

Nov
26
Tue
9:00 am Board Meeting
Board Meeting
Nov 26 @ 9:00 am
Board meeting will take place at the groomer barn.
Nov
30
Sat
7:00 pm Summer Alaskan Fishing Trip Raffle
Summer Alaskan Fishing Trip Raffle
Nov 30 @ 7:00 pm
Raffle will be at the Liberty Way Tap House with the Mercer Fire Department.
Dec
3
Tue
6:30 pm General Membership Meeting
General Membership Meeting
Dec 3 @ 6:30 pm
General Membership Meeting will take place at Johnny’s Bar and grill.
Dec
13
Fri
12:00 am Poker Run start
Poker Run start
Dec 13 @ 12:00 am
More details to come……

Contact Us

Have a question?
Need more information?

Mercer Area Sno-Goers
P.O. Box 484
Mercer, WI 54547
Tel: 715-476-2888
 Email Us

 Join the Club

Scroll To Top