Club Info

Mercer Area SnoGoers Officers & Directors

President – Hank Joustra

president@mercersnogoers.com

Vice President – Tom Ziegler

vicepresident@mercersnogoers.com

Secretary – Carol Morden

secretary@mercersnogoers.com

Treasurer – Darrell Fohr

treasurer@mercersnogoers.com

Trail Boss – Brian Heleniak

trailboss@mercersnogoers.com

Sign Master – Jeff Powers

signmaster@mercersnogoers.com

Membership Chairperson  – Bill Gust

membership@mercersnogoers.com

Public Relations – Tanner Hiller

publicrelations@mercersnogoers.com

Trail Administrator – David McNutt

trailadmin@mercersnogoers.com

Director 2 yr – Kyle Dibelius

kyle@mercersnogoers.com

Director 1 yr – Terry Dibelius

terry@mercersnogoers.com

Director 2 yr – Scott Beebe

scott@mercersnogoers.com

Join Our Club

Becoming a member of our club is easy! Remember, being a club member fosters, expands and perpetuates the practice of safe snowmobiling and the spirit of good fellowship. Join Today!

Questions regarding membership please contact Bill Gust at membership@mercersnogoers.com

Newsletters

Meeting Minutes

Upcoming Events

Sep
24
Tue
9:00 am Board Meeting
Board Meeting
Sep 24 @ 9:00 am
Board meeting will take place at the groomer barn.
Oct
1
Tue
6:30 pm General Membership Meeting
General Membership Meeting
Oct 1 @ 6:30 pm
General Membership Meeting will take place at Springstead Lake Lodge.
Oct
29
Tue
9:00 am Board Meeting
Board Meeting
Oct 29 @ 9:00 am
Board meeting will take place at the groomer barn.
Nov
5
Tue
6:30 pm General Membership Meeting
General Membership Meeting
Nov 5 @ 6:30 pm
General Membership Meeting will take place at the Around the Corner Pub.

Contact Us

Have a question?
Need more information?

Mercer Area Sno-Goers
P.O. Box 484
Mercer, WI 54547
Tel: 715-476-2888
 Email Us

 Join the Club