Deprecated: wp_make_content_images_responsive is deprecated since version 5.5.0! Use wp_filter_content_tags() instead. in /home/mercersnogoers/public_html/2018/wp-includes/functions.php on line 4773

Club Info

Mercer Area SnoGoers Officers & Directors

President – Hank Joustra

Vice President – Tom Ziegler

Secretary – Carol Morden

Treasurer – Deb Hohner

Trail Boss – Brian Heleniak

Assistant Trail Boss – Adam Kussard

Sign Master – Rick Klug

Membership Chairperson  – Bill Gust

Public Relations – Tanner Hiller

Trail Administrator – David McNutt

Director 1 yr – Kyle Dibelius

Director 2 yr – Keith Godfrey

Director 1 yr – Scott Beebe

AWSC Iron County Youth Rep – Hana Joustra

Join Our Club

Becoming a member of our club is easy! Remember, being a club member fosters, expands and perpetuates the practice of safe snowmobiling and the spirit of good fellowship. Join Today!

Questions regarding membership please contact Bill Gust at


Meeting Agendas

Meeting Minutes

Contact Us

Have a question?
Need more information?

Mercer Area Sno-Goers
P.O. Box 484
Mercer, WI 54547
Tel: 715-476-2888
 Email Us

 Join the Club