Raffles & Winners

2022-2023 Winter Raffle

1st Place (Snowmobile)- Wayne Riebe

2nd Place(Snowmobile/UTV Rental from B&B Adventures)- Jake Warford

3rd Place (2 night stay at Cranberry Inn)- April Klopatek

2018/19 Winter Raffle

1st Place (Arctic Cat Snowmobile)- Edgar- Breese IL
2nd Place (Six night Stay for 4 @ Deadhorse Lodge)- "Turtle" Rich Barbetti- Mercer WI
3rd Place ($500 Cash & a Two Night Stay @ Great Northern Hotel)- Jan Gattuso
4th Place ($500 Gift Certificate to Beavers Resort) Rick Rembluke



2017/18 Winter Raffle

1st Place (Arctic Cat Snowmobile)- Nick Powers- Hoffman Estates IL
2nd Place (Sledez and Cash)- Ross Rogers- Park Falls WI
3rs Place (Sledez)- Darrell Eckert- Caledonia WI

2016/17 Winter Raffle

View Full Details

Grand Prize: 2017 ZR6000 Arctic Cat , winner Terrance Maerz from Mercer, WI

Second Place: Sled EZ Dolly & Lift; donated by Sled EZ, the winner was Cindy Coyle from Sheboygan, WI.

Third place: $300 cash and was won by Nancy Edwards of Thorp, WI.

Gateway Lodge also conducted a bucket raffle the night of the drawing and the winner of the assorted prizes was Paul Aschenbrener.

from left to right is Andy Smith- President, Eunica Kratochvil- Beaver Lodge, Terrance Maerz- Beaver Lodge, David McNutt- Raffle Organizer


2015/16 Winter Raffle

1st Place Winner ZR6000 LXRES - Nick May, Bloomington, IL
Ticket Sold by:Heart of the North

2nd Place Winner - Sled Ez Dolly & Lift - Denise Shrop, Lake Elmo, MN
Ticket Sold By: Around the Corner Pub

3rd Place $300 Cash - Jason Clmei, Granville, IL
Ticket sold by: Great Northern Hotel

2015 50/50 Raffle Winners

Congratulations to the following winners, and Thank You, Thank You, Thank You to all those who purchased tickets and helped the Club to "Make the Best Trails Better!!" We really appreciate all the great winter visitors (and all the locals) we had this year riding the trails and look forward to seeing you again next year and many years to come.

1st prize: Wayne Riebe, Mercer WI - $4,000

2nd prize:  Adrienne Chase, Ironwood MI - $500

3rd prize: John Marsh, IL - $300

4th prize:  Kevin Sawyer, Waterman IL - $100

5th prize:  Bill Hosek, Butternut WI - $100

 2015 Winter Blast Poker Run Winners

Dan Tompkins
Brian Pounik
Mike Freiburger

Again, congratulations to all the winners in the drawing and thanks to all who purchased tickets and helped us continue our efforts to improve our trail system.